I am not Kidding but I am Recognized by Microsoft as Most Valuable Professional (MVP)

I received the following email today :

“Congratulations! We are pleased to present you with the 2010 Microsoft® MVP Award! This award is given to exceptional technical community leaders who actively share their high quality, real world expertise with others. We appreciate your outstanding contributions in SharePoint Services technical communities during the past year”

clip_image002

I am very happy to receive such a prestigious award and would like to thank everyone who helped me getting it through.  Special Thanks to Everyone in Riyadh and Members of Riyadh SharePoint User Group.

Special Thanks to Mr. Syed Akram from Alfaisal University and fellow Board member at RSUG for always pushing me and asking me to do more and more.  I also thank him for his trust on me.

I would like to thank some the top MVPs who helped me while I was starting my community activities in Saudi Arabia and Pakistan, a couple of years ago like Bob Fox, Muhanad Omar, Saif Ullah Shafiq, Zlatan Dzinic, Fauzan Khan.  Without their help and guidance it would not have been possible.

Last but not least I would like to thank Ammar Abuthurayya from Microsoft Saudi for Providing us such an unbelievable platform for the communities.  Looking forward to taking them to the next level.

Once again thanks to all for supporting me and nominating me.

MVP_FullColor_ForScreen

Jerry

9 thoughts on “I am not Kidding but I am Recognized by Microsoft as Most Valuable Professional (MVP)

  1. I am very happy about you. Wish you All the Best and looking for a New Era in your Professional and Persoanl life. You had done very well for the COMMUNITY.ALF MABROOK….

Leave a Reply

