I completed my SharePoint Saturday Arabia Session

So Finally I was able to do my session about introduction to new Features in SharePoint Designer 2010 last week at SharePoint Saturday Arabia.  Becuase I only had 50 minutes i made the pace really fast and went on th demo almost everything other than developing workflows.  I got nice feedback from people on twitter.  the video of the session will be available very soon and the slides are available below.
 
 
I will upload the video once I receive the link from End User SharePoint guys.  Thanks to them for giving me the oppertunity.
Leave a Reply

