EndUser Project Server 2007 Training

Many people have sent me emails and contacted me for Project Server 2007 End User Training videos but unfortunately I have not seen any Project Server step by step training videos.  I am some how thinking about starting Project Server 2007 End User Training Videos screencasts.  I am not sure whether I will be able to do it or not but I will try as much as I can.  I think one small session per day will not hurt me 🙂

I am hopeful that I will start the session from tomorrow.  I have EPM 2007 VPC which includes Project Server 2007, Portfolio Server, Microsoft Project 2007 and Microsoft Office 2007 etc .  I will surly use it. 

I also have to compile the list of session that will be in this training.  If you have any comments to want to add a session please drop a comment below.  I will try to make a session for this.

Regards,

Jerry

Leave a Reply

