A Great Post on adding Context Menu

One of my colleague has created a great post on how to create Context Menu in SharePoint 2007.  There are number of posts on SharePoint 2003 but it is much different and easy to understand.  check it out

November 19

A couple of days back I got an email request from one of my friends who wanted to know that how can he customize the context menu for items in the document library for WSS 3.0, and the very next day I was assigned a project at my job in which I had to do exactly this as one of the requirements. So today I am writing this post to put a little light on how we can customize the context menu for items in a document library. Ok I am going to illustrate this with the help of an example problem.

More —> Customizing Context Menu in SharePoint 2007

One thought on “A Great Post on adding Context Menu

Leave a Reply

