My Son Developing MOSS 2007 Solutions

Few days back I was working at home while my son was playing near me.  I saw him attacking my notebook number of times but later I decided to see what he will do if I am a little far away.  I pick up my mobile and record his actions.  But during his attach on the notebook I saw some thing very interesting.  He place both his hands on the keyboard and start watching his image on the desktop for 1 minute while I was taking picture. 

Photo-00021

I am watching a good developer coding on Notebooks.  These kids on really lucky they are playing with technology like no others. 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

