Lecture 4 – Working With SharePoint Central Administration

As I have already mentioned that I am posting the audio sessions for the trainings I am conducting on SharePoint services 2003. This is was our 4th lecture in which we discuses all the administration options available in Windows SharePoint services Central Administration. I checked each and every option one by one and explained why and how we can configure it.

If you want to use these sessions to study I will advise you to open the SharePoint central administration in front of you and follow the lecture. I think it will help you increase your knowledge about the administration.

This lecture contains two parts and you can downloaded it using the links below

http://rapidshare.de/files/26801599/_Lecture_4__Playing_with_WSS_options_PartA.wav.html

http://rapidshare.de/files/26801758/_Lecture_4__Playing_with_WSS_options_PartB.wav.html

I wish that you guys provide me feedback on this. Please do provide feedback so that I can improve.

Thanks and Regards,

Jerry

Leave a Reply

