My Eyes are not with me to do anything

My last weekend was not as good as I have expected. During working days I somehow rashes my left eye which become red soon and started to make pain whenever I sit in front of TV or notebook. It was stiffer on Sunday. Today I am feeling well. I am so disappointed that I have planned so many things to do on this weekend. But anyway this is not the end of the world. Next weekend will also come and I can do my work late night as well. So Best of luck to myself for this week.

Jerry

One thought on “My Eyes are not with me to do anything

  1. ohh!That happned to me many times and I hate it, and get me so tired. Specially when I plan to work at night. I find that my left eye get red just like Terminator 3 movie :).
     
    Cheers:
    Mohamed Nagieb

Leave a Reply

