Back to MSN Spaces for Blogs

Hi all,

After a long time since October 2005 I am back blogging again on MSN spaces. My blog at blogger.com does not work and word press does not provide me enough so that I can continue my blogs there. The good thing now is that I am blogging from Word 2007 directly. It supports MSN spaces directly. I love it . Right now I am installing project server 2007 on a VM. I will be sharing the best way to install the server from now on because its pretty simple.

So stick around for more.

Regards,

Jerry

Leave a Reply

