113575268852579207

Happy Birthday
Today 28th December 2005 is my 26th Birthday.  This birthday is a bit more special for me becuase i am going to be married next week on 4th of january so i got not one or two but three happy movements now.  My Birthday, New Year and My Marriage.  I hope and pray that next year will bring more success, joys and happiness in my life than ever.  All my successes in life are due to the hardship and struggle of my MOM.  She really inspired me allot to work hard.  I could be some thing else if she would not be there for me.  I Love you MOM.

Regards

Jerry

Best Regards,

Jerry

EPM/SharePoint Consultant & Project Server Trainer

Lahore, Pakistan

Mob: +92 345 4257573,

yasir.attiq@gmail.com

www.geocities.com\jerry_yasir

http://jerryyasir.blogspot.com

 

Leave a Reply

