Error Code 9415 Project Professional Connection Error

I encountered an Error while I was connected to project server with Portfolio Manager user account. My project professional hanged during the save and when I tried to connect the project server from project professional it gives me error “9415” error during connection.  I just figure out the problem from the project server user group.  There was three solutions

1.Open and then close the Enterprise Resource Pool

2. Manually correct the user account in Microsoft Office Project Web Access

3. Run a script to remove the NULL values from the MSP_CODE_FIELDS table

 

I also found a KBArticle to solve this issue.  Here is the link

 

Thanks and Regards

 

Jerry

 

Leave a Reply

